President - Brian O'Connor                                                                                        02108691933                                                                                                        bjnz108691933@yahoo.co.nz

Secretary - Arohamarie Cassidy                                                                                0273790789                                                                                                            ara10136@gmail.com

Treasurer - Amy Hennah                                                                                        0220572311                                                                                                            amylou@outlook.co.nz

Club Captain - Frank Speight                                                                                    0211305327                                                                                                           franksp8@gmail.com        

An active Dart club that meets every Saturday Afternoon in the main club area at 4:30pm.  New players welcome.

Members are able to play in both Open and Affiliated Club Tournaments.

¨ Adjunct Annual fee is $10